6922
6,922 is an even composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 6922:
2 × 3461
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 6922 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 6922
  • Cardinal: 6922 can be written as Six thousand, nine hundred twenty-two.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 6.922 × 103
Factors of 6922
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 6922 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 1 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/6922/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 6922 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/6922/
Keywords: Divisors of 6922, math, Factors of 6922, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 6922, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, six thousand, nine hundred twenty-two.